You are here now : network of the university > quality assurance and university performance > م >

general quality assurance logo iso quality analysis iso quality analysis

Looking forward field of educational technology application of quality in education and that by trying to use studies and research concerned with the development of education, methods and means of access to the highest performance and efficiency levels, and by the growing interest in recent application of quality standards of education, the education technology take into considerations deviate from these standards and their application in education and teaching.

Quality standard

The quality standards are as goals and elements that are judged in the light of the extent of achievement of quality targets, and standards entered into various commercial and industrial areas in the last decade of the twentieth century and then it developed to become educational institutions, including universities subject to the application of global standards and standards to ensure the quality of education. and then it rushed the various universities in many countries of the world to adopt a quality thought in the performance and application of quality standards on the services provided and the use of the means of even perform its mission as institutions active in the educational community. It should be noted that the University of Babylon was one of the Iraqi universities, the first to adopt the overall quality of the administrative and educational level, whether .maeijer quality is a set of specific benchmarks for comparison and judgment are used to set targets and evaluate the achievement may be reflective of the current levels of achievement in the organization, and these criteria also be a level set by a third party or levels of achievement in another institution are selected for comparison.

Quality Standards in Education

The education system works like any other system according to a particular strategy takes into account the circumstances surrounding the system, within the prevailing cultural construction, regulatory climate and technical progress of material and human resources available and the needs and desires of the public. So he cares that the outputs are consistent international standards to control production quality by continuously striving to use the standards to measure the quality and tuned.


Bldrj standards

Malcolm has developed a system for quality control in education, and was adopted strongly as a standard recognized to adjust the quality and excellence in the performance of educational institutions in general education, so that schools can face harsh competition in the light of the limited resources of the educational system and the demands of its beneficiaries, depending to adjust the system the quality of education (11) fundamental value provides an integrated framework for the development of education and includes 28 standard secondary to quality education and integrate into the (7) groups include - planning procedural - managing and developing powers- administration - educational institution performance-Reza beneficiaries of the system)..


Comprehensive evaluation criteria

Self-evaluation inclusive education are some standards that ensure its comprehensiveness movement made, and the process of its supporters forty five criteria divided into ten areas they think are covering various aspects of the performance efficiency of the calendar in the educational institution and these criteria after reformulation are: (goals and student learning and faculty and educational programs and institutional support and leadership administrative and financial management and the board of the educational institution management and external relations and self-development of the educational institution).

انت هنا الان : شبكة جامعة بابل > ضمان الجودة والاداء الجامعي > مفاهيم الجودة الشاملة > معايير الجودة الجامعية

general quality assurance logo iso quality analysis iso quality analysis

يتطلع مجال تكنولوجيا التعليم بتطبيق الجودة فى التعليم وذلك من خلال محاولة الاستعانة بالدراسات والأبحاث المعنية بتطوير التعليم وأساليبه ووسائله وصولاً إلى أعلى درجات الأداء والفاعلية، ومن خلال الاهتمام المتزايد فى الآونة الأخيرة بتطبيق معايير جودة التعليم فإن تكنولوجيا التعليم تضع فى اعتباراتها تحيد هذه المعايير وتطبيقها بالتعليم والتدريس.

معايير الجودة Standards Quality

تعد معايير الجودة هى بمثابة العناصر والمرامى التى يتم الحكم فى ضوئها على مدى تحقيق الأهداف الخاصة بالجودة، وقد دخلت المعايير مختلف المجالات التجارية والصناعية فى العقد الأخير من القرن العشرين ثم تطور الأمر حتى أصبحت المؤسسات التعليمية ومنها الجامعات تخضع لتطبيق معايير ومقاييس عالمية لضمان جودة التعليم.ومن ثم سارعت مختلف الجامعات بالعديد من دول العالم بتبنى فكر الجودة فى الأداء وتطبيق معايير الجودة على ما تقدمه من خدمات وما تستخدمه من وسائل حتى تؤدى رسالتها كمؤسسات تربوية فاعلة فى المجتمع. تجدر الاشارة الى ان جامعة بابل كانت من الجامعات العراقية السباقة الى تبني الجودة الشاملة على المستوى الاداري والتعليمي سواء .معايير الجودة عبارة عن مجموعة مقاييس محددة للمقارنة والحكم تستعمل لوضع أهداف وتقييم الإنجاز وقد تكون معبرة عن المستويات الحالية للإنجاز في المؤسسة، وقد تكون هذه المعايير أيضاً عبارة عن مستويات تضعها إحدى الجهات الخارجية أو مستويات إنجاز في مؤسسة أخرى يتم اختيارها للمقارنة.


معايير الجودة في التعليم

يعمل النظام التعليمي كأي نظام آخر وفق استراتيجية معينة تراعي الظروف المحيطة بالنظام، والبناء الثقافي السائد داخله، والمناخ التنظيمي والتقدم التقني والمصادر المادية والبشرية المتوفرة، وحاجات ورغبات الجمهور. لذا فإنه يهتم بأن تكون مخرجاته متفقة والمواصفات العالمية لضبط جودة الإنتاج من خلال السعي الدائم إلى استخدام معايير لقياس الجودة وضبطها.


معايير كروزبي

حدد فليب كروزبي Crosby أحد مستشاري الجودة على المستوى العالمي أربعة معايير لضمان الجودة الشاملة للتعليم تم تأسيسها وفقاً لمبادئ إدارة الجودة الشاملة (T.Q.M.) و تشمل التكيف مع متطلبات الجودة من خلال وضع تعريف محدد وواضح ومنسق للجودة ووصف نظام تحقيق الجودة للوقاية من الأخطاء بمنع حدوثها من خلال وضع معايير للأداء الجيد ومنع حدوث الأخطاء من خلال ضمان الأداء الصحيح من المرة الأولى وتقويم الجودة من خلال قياس دقيق بناءً على المعايير الموضوعية الكيفية والكمية.


معايير بلدرج

طور مالكوم بلدرج M. Baldrige نظاماً لضبط الجودة في التعليم، وتم إقراره كمعيار قوي معترف به لضبط الجودة والتميز في الأداء بالمؤسسات التعليمية بالتعليم العام، وذلك حتى تتمكن المدارس من مواجهة المنافسة القاسية في ضوء الموارد المحدودة للنظام التعليمي ومطالب المستفيدين منه، ويعتمد نظام بلدرج لضبط جودة التعليم على (11) قيمة أساسية توفر إطاراً متكاملاً للتطوير التعليمي وتتضمن (28) معياراً ثانوياً لجودة التعليم وتندمج في (7) مجموعات تشمل (القيادة- المعلومات والتحليل- التخطيط الاجرائى – إدارة وتطوير القوى البشرية- الإدارة التربوية- أداء المؤسسة التعليمية-رضا المستفيدين عن النظام).


معايير التقويم الشامل

قدمت حركة التقويم الذاتي الشامل للتعليم بعض المعايير التي وتضمن شموله، وطور أنصارها خمسة وأربعين معياراً مقسمة على عشرة مجالات يعتقدون أنها تغطي تقويم مختلف جوانب كفاءة الأداء في المؤسسة التعليمية وهذه المعايير بعد إعادة صياغتها هي: (الأهداف وتعلم الطلاب والهيئة التعليمية والبرامج التعليمية والدعم المؤسسي والقيادة الإدارية والإدارة المالية ومجلس إدارة المؤسسة التعليمية والعلاقات الخارجية والتطوير الذاتي للمؤسسة التعليمية).