You are here now : network of the university > quality assurance and university performance > About Quality

general quality assurance logo iso quality analysis iso quality analysis

About ISO

The word ISO comes from the Greek word (ISOS), which means equal or conformity and there is a team mistakenly believed that they came to the abbreviations of the name of the global organization for inspection and quality control International Organization for standardization inspection and quality control organization in 1946, was founded included (25) advanced industrial countries and in London, which is responsible for the development of international standards of all disciplines organization based in Geneva / Switzerland-based. Where and through this organization launched a series of international standard ISO (9000) in 1987 and continued to develop the organization and improve its provisions in accordance with the requirements of the beneficiaries. The ISO series is a specification means the quality of the various disciplines of the productive and service and educational organizations a scalable and periodic evaluation. If there is a technical committee of the world's experts on standardization and quality control organization which identified its mission in the issuance of ISO for quality series called TC / 176 and there are other technical committees concerned with environmental, health and others. The ISO (9000), which represents the principles, definitions and standard (9001), which represents special customer requirements indicate that the quality does not mean the quality is known as defined at first glance, but mean as defined by the quality scientists as to achieve customer satisfaction and meet the needs and expectations and therefore its requirements and the stated and implicit does not mean excellence. [for more on the fundamentals of the ISO you can look at this link.]


The basic vision of the Department of get a certificate for accreditation and quality

assurance as the first Iraqi University during the 2014 Higher Education and Scientific Research in Iraq. While there are real efforts of the department through a specialized and efficient scientific cadres to establish faith in the concepts and principles of total quality system in the educational institution and the development of qualitative performance of all workers by raising the skills and abilities in quality and achieve academic accreditation programs guarantee.


Mission of the website

This site is specifically designed for the deployment of a comprehensive updates on quality and performance, which is sponsored by the University of Babylon a few years ago to ensure we are constantly trying publication and distribution of all research and achievements made within the university on the site quality assurance to share our experience in this field, with local and international academic community in general, we are in University of Babylon we have certain tasks and objectives of the pre-planned us pledge snapped patterns administration to an advanced level in order to occupy a prominent position among the world's most universities

انت هنا الان : شبكة جامعة بابل > ضمان الجودة والاداء الجامعي > حول الجودة الشاملة والقسم بشكل عام

general quality assurance logo iso quality analysis iso quality analysis

صورة عن الايزو

إن كلمة الايزو اشتتُق اسمها من الكلمة اليونانية ( ISOS ) والتي تعني التساوي أو المطابقة وهنالك فريق يعتقد خطاً بأنها جاءت لمختصرات لاسم المنظمة العالمية للتفتيش والسيطرة النوعية International Organization for standardization لقد تأسست منظمة التفتيش والسيطرة النوعية عام 1946 ضمت ( 25 ) دولة صناعية متقدمة وذلك في لندن وهي المنظمة المسؤولة عن وضع المواصفات العالمية من جميع الاختصاصات وتتخذ من جينيف / سويسرا مقراً لها .حيث ومن خلال هذه المنظمة انطلقت سلسلة المواصفة العالمية الايزو (9000) عام 1987 واستمرت المنظمة في تطويرها وتحسين بنودها وفق المتطلبات للجهات المستفيدة . أن سلسلة الايزو هي مواصفات تعني بالجودة لمختلف تخصصات المنظمات الإنتاجية والخدمية والتعليمية وهي قابلة للتطوير والتقييم الدوري . وإن هنالك لجنة فنية من خبراء العالم في منظمة التقييس والسيطرة النوعية والتي حددت مهمتها في إصدار سلسلة الايزو الخاصة بالجودة وتسمى TC/176 وهنالك لجان أخرى فنية تختص بالبيئة والصحة وغيرها .إن مواصفة الايزو ( 9000 ) التي تمثل المبادئ والتعاريف والمواصفة (9001) التي تمثل المتطلبات الخاصة بالزبون تشير الى أن الجودة لا تعني النوعية كما هو معروف تعريفها من أول وهلة وإنما تعني كما عرَّفها علماء الجودة بأنها تحقيق رضا الزبون وتلبية حاجاته وتوقعاته وبالتالي متطلباته والمعلنة والضمنية ولا تعني التميز .[للمزيد حول اساسيات الايزو يمكنك النظر الى هذا الرابط]


نظرة عامة على قسم ضمان الجودة والاداء الجامعي في رئاسة جامعة بابل

تتمثل الرؤية الاساسية للقسم في نيل شهادة ضمان الجودة والاعتماد الأكاديمي كأول جامعة عراقية خلال عام 2014 في التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي في العراق. بينما هناك مساعي حقيقية للقسم من خلال كوادره العلمية المتخصصة والكفوءة إلى ترسيخ الإيمان بمفاهيم ومبادئ نظام الجودة الشاملة في المؤسسة التعليمية وتطوير الأداء النوعي لكافة العاملين من خلال رفع المهارات والقدرات في ضمان الجودة وتحقيق برامج الاعتماد الأكاديمي بلوغا للارتقاء بخصائص المنتج التعليمي المتمثل بالطالب بما يحمله من خزين علمي وكذلك جودة البحث العلمي والمشروع التعليمي. يمثل الهدف الاساسي للقسم بناء نظام إداري رصين كقاعدة أساسية لتأمين نجاح برنامج ضمان الجودة لفعاليات وأنشطة المؤسسة التعليمية في تحقيق برامج الاعتماد الأكاديمي وفق خطط إستراتيجية ومعايير دقيقة وشاملة لقياس وتقييم الأداء لكافة الفعاليات والأنشطة التعليمية ولنيل شهادة المطالبة الدولية في ضمان الجودة والاعتماد الأكاديمي.


رسالة الموقع

هذا الموقع مصمم خصيصا لنشر تحديثات شاملة عن ضمان الجودة والاداء الذي تتبناه جامعة بابل منذ سنوات قليلة , نحن نحاول باستمرار نشر وتوزيع كل الابحاث والانجازات التي تتم داخل الجامعة على موقع ضمان الجودة لمشاركة تجربتنا في هذا الحقل مع المجتمع الاكاديمي المحلي والدولي بصورة عامة , نحن في جامعة بابل لدينا مهام معينة واهداف مخطط لها مسبقا تجعلنا نتعهد باخذ انماط الادارة الى مستوى متقدم من اجل احتلال مركز مرموق بين اكثر جامعات العالم رصانة وشهرة يسعى القسم من خلال كوادره العلمية المتخصصة والكفوءة إلى ترسيخ الإيمان بمفاهيم ومبادئ نظام الجودة الشاملة في المؤسسة التعليمية وتطوير الأداء النوعي لكافة العاملين من خلال رفع المهارات وبناء نظام إداري رصين كقاعدة أساسية لتأمين نجاح برنامج ضمان الجودة لفعاليات وأنشطة المؤسسة التعليمية في تحقيق برامج الاعتماد الأكاديمي وفق خطط إستراتيجية ومعايير دقيقة وشاملة لقياس وتقييم الأداء لكافة الفعاليات